2006 Krazy 8

Relive the hype, the magic, the excitement of the very first annual AIWF Krazy 8 Tournament!  Watch 8 of the best battle it out for the right to be called the AIWF Krazy 8 Champion for the next year!  Superstars such as Pestilence, Christopher Shane, Trent Wylde, Reno, Brian Danzig, Chris Severn, Knuckles, and 2DXtreme take the challenge.  Who was victorious, and who made history?!?