Krazy 8 2013 results

First round matches
Jason Collins defeated James Anthony
Adan Reyes defeated Bobby Yela
Velvet Jones defeated Kyle Matthews
Bolt Brady defeated Phil Stamper

Justin Flash defeated TNA Impact Wrestling star Sonjay Dutt in approximately 15 minutes in what was said to be an incredible match.

2nd Round Matches
Adan Reyes defeated Jason Collins
Velvet Jones defeated Bolt Brady

Kyle Matthews won a 20 man battle royal to win the #1 spot in the 2014 Krazy 8



Bolt Brady defeated Adan Reyes to become the 2013 AIWF Krazy 8 Champion.